The Seething thread

Could be due to the fact he canā€™t smell himself ??

Dunno chief. I wonder if Iā€™ll be doing the same this time next year after we bate everyone :wink::wink:

Limerick or Kilkenny?

Now now. Donā€™t be bold.

The G&E* Gang after Ched Evans acquittal today.

*Glasagusban & Ennis Gang.

The feminist activist who goes by a pseudonym and behind the petitions asking football clubs not to sign Ched Evans.

Iā€™m fucking seething. Seething I am. I canā€™t express my anger. Malaga airport this morning. Spain is even more backwards than Oireland and thats saying something. The whole place manned by the typical incompetent Spanish waiter type stereotype like manual from Faulty towers, half an hour to check in a bag whilst some bint trys to get her commodre 64 fired up, then it didnā€™t even work, a handwritten boarding pass ffs, then the shambles that was security, a free for all, ISIS would have a field day here, the Spanish with their backward technology that reminded me of Ireland. I had 2 pints of Heinekin in Oā€™learys after queuing for 15 minutes to take shite in a jacks with 3 cubicles and only one working, you wouldnā€™t see that in Africa, the sweat pouring out of me, and I raging with anger, the wholes process of arriving at the airport to getting a pint of heinikin took 2 hours, imagine that, the fucking young lad then going mad

Fair play to you, youā€™ve really become a proper English gent. Dragging your upset child into the sweaty airport boozer so you can hammer a few morning pints.

A hand written boarding pass. :smile:

Tossi youā€™re on a roll again. Itā€™s a brilliant reinvention, the only thing thatā€™s holding you back from world dominance is the pock-marked, wife beating step father from hell.
Jettison @HBV now before he drags you down again.

A disgusting airport that is always hot, every cunt pumping with sweat in there.
Very well told kid.

i wanted to add a bit more but I was choking with the anger and could not rightly compose myself, full of roasters on ryanair flights then up at the bar complaining about having to get up early for a flight, at least I had the comfort looking forward of flying to a proper country on BA exclusive class to a proper airport and getting treated properly on a flight, a very low class of Irish person goes to the south of Spain in general

@Sidney. The man is seething in every US election thread. Apparently heā€™s still right though.

He was actually almost coming round to saying he is a Trump supporter now :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

All those ā€œtold you soā€ posts he had ready on his hard drive all into the e-shredder

Facebook is seething

People make me want to vomit.
i actually like these moments as it shows how fucking disgusting and self righteous Irish people can be

The PC brigade who were calling the Brits thick for leaving the EU were the very crowd fronting the anti troika marches here in 2011ā€¦ so now Paddy is telling the brits he should stay in his union that he himself was calling a thieving shower a few years backā€¦ yeah that makes sense, weā€™re Borossoā€™s pals now

and now this, Paddy loves to pass judgement and advise other countries as to how to vote, he has no clue what it is like to live in the US or knows fuck all about owning a small business, cost of living or taxes over there . nothing really, but he knows an idiot when he sees oneā€¦

when are we dusting down our stop the bombing of ISIS posters?

Trump is a pure protest vote
the crowd who vote trump voted Brexit in UK and vote Shinner / AAA hereā€¦
the shinners are a special case as they are now pro EU after Brexit, they dont like austerity tho

ā€œIā€™m going doing something unbelievably fucking soundā€

Fuckin hell :joy:

Bressie, it would make my day if you broke your arm again. Cheers

Ambrose.

Will he give someone one of his kidneys ala Joe brolly or is he going to buy some random fat mess a bunch of flowers.