The Shame I feel about Dublin as my capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

11 years old according to the news

Wow

This is not a criminal investigation as under Section 52 (1) of The Children’s Act 2001 no child under 12 can be deemed capable of committing a criminal offence

The age of criminal responsibility is not a new thing

In most normal circumstances you wouldn’t expect an 11 year old child to stab another child

Recently in my school a young lad had a shiv that he was ready to use on another young fella after school but he was intercepted

I see the prince of moderators posting merrily away so I’ve discounted the possibility of Bando Óg taking offence at some twerp pissing in his pencil case.

Hi @Chancer
Are you a genuine new poster or a rebrand? You have a familiar way about ya but I can’t place it :man_shrugging:

You’re reading too many Donal Ryan books and it’s playing on your mind…:wink:

Primary school?

What was the outcome from a disciplinary point of view?

More PC nonsense from the wokies!!!

Feckin hell

What age was the kid? That’s bonkers. How would a kid even think to do something like that

Johnny Flynn broke a bottle and held it to William Walkers throat in the shed in the primary schoolyard one lunchtime in Mount Sion many decades ago. It was a tense few minutes but he was eventually talked into backing down.

Happened in my school. Boy A (who’s more of an eejit than a scumbag) brought a knife in to threaten Boy B. Ended up fighting and Boy A slammed Boy B’s head into a urinal, breaking it. Was great drama altogether

Did he break the kid’s head? That’s a savage beat down. Taking his knife and fucking it in the urinal would also be a savage power move

No he broke the urinal.

Thats like a scene from Fight Club, epic.

Two primary school lads arguing over a butterknife takes some of the epicness out of it

Sure we might get the rematch at Christmas, with the amount of Saudi money in combat sports.

When there’s glass on your throat and you can’t get your coat it’s Johnny Flynn
When a bottle’s been broke when you’re out for a smoke it’s Johnny Flynn
When you’re down at Mount Sion and you think you’ll be dyin’ it’s Johnny Flynn
When you’re out in the shed and and a boy wants you dead it’s Johnny Flynn