The Shame I feel about Dublin as my capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

The video is above.

You’ve never had much luck finding videos on here

I’m dialing it in these days.

Another 20 or 30 belts of the baton he should have got

Yer man stabbed him multiple times at the start of the video

Thanks, missed that

BLM?

@neilld 29/07/2025 - that 12 year old kid messing around in an empty building deserved to have the absolute shit beaten out of him by a 47-year old wielding a weapon.

@neilld 31/07/2025 - the Gardai’s response to one of their number being stabbed from behind in a completely unprovoked attack was totally excessive & possibly criminal in & of itself.

Re the first incident, that isn’t what I wrote. I just made the point of how easy a defense that it was to make that he didn’t know who he was striking and that the lad’s parents shouldn’t be letting him wonder around at night.

Re today, I missed the stabbing. Vid buffered and I missed the very start I think.

Was talking about the yahoos thst tried to hop on the Gardai when they were trying to subdue the freak

Fuck da pleece!

Huh if it was a cager street the cop.would be deadly

Some crackpot solicitor will surely try bring a case against the Gardai for attacking a defenceless man on the ground, similar to the motorway case. Funny how the bystander took him down so easily while the 2 lads were jumping around.

To be fair he came at the stabber from behind while he was trying to stab the guards.

@Mac 31/7/25 gardai are too rough
@Mac 31/7/25 gardai are too soft

Guard is lucky that was stabbed into his side where his stab vest protected him. There was a similar attack in Germany last year where the policeman got it into the back of his neck. Don’t think he survived it in the end.

Lots of videos recently of German police beating the shit out protesters, often women. They’d have gotten on well under the fuhrer.

He did. He was brave to do it. Fair play to him.

The unmarked car was there within 60 seconds. Presumably they are armed. He’s lucky he was subdued by then.

Might be just me but there seems to be a big increase in unmarked cars patrolling these days. Probably no harm as I watch these fellas trying to deal with this speccy cunt.

I dont get you?
What do you mean stitch up?