The Shame I feel about Dublin as my 🐐 capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

Was his father alive in the USA and Australia? Cop on you gowl.

Same difference irrespective of colour a scrote is a scrote my little nitpicky buddy

you cop on

True. No fear of retribution by the Gardai.

You can be sure those lads are on a bulletin board somewhere.

download

The future of Dublin GAA is secure.

The 2nd line of that is obviously wrong

There are 4 or 5 on the ESB site on Fitzwiliam Place

Scorn not his simplicity.

We all danced.

There’s no greater sight than a sky full of cranes. You’re blessed, lads.

https://www.google.ie/amp/s/www.irishtimes.com/opinion/ruined-dublin-skyline-will-be-minister-for-housing-s-only-legacy-1.3853562%3Fmode=amp

Frank McDonald going ape over Dublin’s latest building was great.

Has Frank fallen out with Johnny Ronan now?

Were they mates?

I must try to remember where I read it but there was something about Treasury and Frank becoming very close and people thinking it quite odd. It was pre crash.

Here’s one of the Cranes down your neck of the woods

Didn’t know that.

Frank has had an attitude of fuck everyone else for years when it comes to Dublin. He lives in Temple Bar so put up the drawbridge.