Making crisps
One of Bluebellâs finest Iâd imagine given the location
Where should one avoid for the protests today lads?
North inner city.
Cheers ![]()
What protests?
The racists are having a match and the non-racists are having a counter march.
Bunch of these cunts drinking outside the Celt on Talbot St. The Celt would serve anyone.
That garda van is an absolute classic
Dorset Street junction outside what used to be Mayeâs pub with the big Guinness Time sign.
IMMAGRINTS INNIH
Spoiler: not immigrants
Forget about it lads
People of colour helping the man while the white people worrying about their shoes getting a speck of blood on them and walking away says a lot about whoâs decent in this country and who isnât.
Are.you saying black people decent/white people not decent?!!
Not sure youre supposed to use âpeople of colourâ as a term, are you?
The tourists on the Viking Splash will have thought it was a recreation from the Battle of Clontarf.
This give me an idea, the next time a culchie castigates Hill 16 for booing an opposition free taker Iâll say âWe werenât booing we were shouting Boruuuuuuuuuuuuu.â
That next time will be in 2026.
Itâs fucking grim lads
Child looking on at this carry on today. Guard standing at the lights waiting to cross o Connell bridge must have seen this craic(literally)
Thatâs a mad clip. Social media whipped up a frenzy.