The Shame I feel about Dublin as my capital (Apart /from having one of the coolest neighbourhood in World)

You’re named after the world’s most notorious criminal gang?

Would you ever fuck off you stupid cunt.

Christ, what an oddball

Read it properly pls
I actually said “ if the perp “”

100 pc
And no wish washy tales of harsh upbringing etc etc to give Martin Nolan the excuse to put suspended before sentence,
Crux of the matter is judiciary obviously told no room at the inn so her the pour wayward our again to plunder,
And for heavens sake Marty don’t even glance at the previous 166 convictions

Jaysus, so a member of the public knocked him over. Unprovoked is fairly accurate alright

The lad looks a bit dolly dimple

No doubt that will be the excuse given

The guards really tore into him after someone else had knocked him down

A good and proper bit of Niall Gilligan justice dished out on the scummer!

He looked to be a fella with special needs. Look, I suppose they are telling him to stay down and he isn’t. The Guard takes a knee near the end and then falls over. What happened to him?

Yank cops would have blasted him to pieces :smiley:

Would have done everyone a favour. Gardai should have Tasers at the very least

The fng cts interfering with the Gardai should be horse whipped

Real salt o de earth doobs there in the background commenting.

Their instincts is to side with trouble maker.

To be fair it was a lad interfering that took down the perp.

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy has blood on his hands. Championing all these pedestrian streets that just turn into hang outs for junkies and crime gangs.

New video of attack on Gardai the other day. He comes up behind them and if he stabs him in neck which he could have the guard is dead.

The real enemy is Eamon Ryan