The Shame I feel about Dublin as my capital (Apart /from having one of the coolest neighbourhood in World)

Rouven Laur. Stabbed in the back of the neck in the line of duty.

That’s a disgusting response. A classic example of whataboutery.

I actually think your man went for the kidney area at the side of the vest where there was little protection.

Nice bit of casual racism there,
Hilarious :man_shrugging:, you’re some clown

fantastic by the hoops considering what happened last week
@starryplough
@padjo
@Matty_Hislop
@raf_flango

Has @Pirlo reconsidered his allegiances yet?

Rovers are trying to be Bohs now.
Their ‘Ultras’ are some of the most racist people around.

Sticks in their craw that Bohs are universally loved and the Rovers are only notorious for fawning apologies to the British royal family.

:grinning: :grinning:

No, forever a Wexford fc fan :wink:

Looks like another incredible weekend in Dublin. I’ve had a couple myself recently.

I heard a clip of brollys mate talking about how the far right are mad to make out the likes of Dublin and London aren’t safe anymore.

No doubt they have issues but they are still such fantastic places. It’s up to the people to keep them going.

Fantastic cities for a weekend, the hurling final a month ago was obviously epic, doing the college football next weekend with Junior. No clue what’s really going on play wise, but copious pints will be had. Bring it

I was going to head up but I can’t go. It’s meant to be absolutely heaving for it.

Was at it last year, a great day out

Beautiful.

The foreigners are destroying Ireland

Dublin has little or nothing going for it

2 lads stabbed away at each other on a bus yesterday evening. 4 people arrested in connection to it today. Public Transport & Dublin are just unsafe.

We need to set up Garda hit squads who are untouchable and allowed take whatever means necessary with no recourse. The means will justify the ends.

On the bus Wednesday coming out of the city and witnessed a lad with a machete hack at a lad going into Merchants Quay hostel. Sped off on a scrambler then. Fair play to the gardaĂ­ for not bothering to police an area on one of the main exits of the city. Put it in the too hard file and let them work away