The Shame I feel about Dublin as my šŸ capital (and other random cities in videos that Muldoons think is Dublin)

UCD needs to be banned

But they changed the article!

Under extreme pressure when three gardai sat on him.
Any cunt that uses exam pressure as an excuse should have six months added.

Snowflakes canā€™t handle exam stress. Thatā€™s all Iā€™m hearing from this.

Or bmws

The bigger tragedy is that a student is driving a Beemer

Beamers are easily gotten nowadays

Jesus christ the place is a joke.

Have not been here on a working day tor a long time. Awful feel to the place. What a shower of ignorant wankers have taken over the place

simple country boy out of his depth in the big city

I lived in cities far bigger than Dublin

Itā€™s lost its Dub.

its lost its dub?

If you were from Dublin youā€™d get it

Ouch.

Iā€™m from Fingal

More shockingly.

I was just shown a video of a certain very well know Dublin Football star who was caught absolutely bagging the Gooch and culchies, after the testimonial.

ā€œStupid culchies paying 500 a table, gobshitesā€
ā€œGooch is the most over rated player in history, bottled it plenty timesā€¦ā€
ā€œBoring ginger gobshiteā€

Dubs hate culchies, shocking news.

South meath