The sixth annual cunt of the year grand final - 2013 edition

Has to be that geebag Horan. A truly detestable cunt.

Niamh Horan is just such a feckin idiot, and Zebo is our own version of that insufferable Cnut Chris Ashton, but, on reflection, there is no one in the public domain who grates more than Derek mooney, and that absolutely insufferable woman Brenda who is one of his sidekicks so I shall abstain too. In addition, whilst I cannot abide Niamh hornan’s articles, nor her smug public persona, she has not done her best to fuck an entire country like many of the property developers, nor gone crying off to England to be declared bankrupt, shafting the citizens of this country with her debt. She has not done everything in her power to avoid paying what she can of her tab either, leaving everyone else to pick it up. In addition , the c word has an especially nasty resonance when used to describe a woman, and whilst it is not meant in that way here, it would be perceived as such.

Agree with that last piece. It could be used to close this place down.

What a cunt.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2zgu3YwSpK4

Meh

That’s exactly the way its meant here

Zebo gets the rugby vote

Flatty, mate, change that avatar please, its not becoming of a forum such as this.

It’s a beauty isn’t it?

No, for fucks sake, no its not pal.

What are you cunting on about?

This is very difficult. Egan is winning it for me at the moment, I don’t know anything about Horan, or Hector, Shatter would be there or thereabouts, Tubridy just seems harmelss and Zebo is a rugby player and therefore has no bearing on life whatsoever. This is difficult man, not a great field this year TBH. Egan, in many ways, deserves this award at least once, it would be a fitting tribute to his work.

I acknowledge the point of view that rugby football is ridiculous and we shouldn’t give it the air of publicity. But Zebo transcends that activity and is an absolute cunt. It’s Zebo for me.

Poor final list I have to say. Paul Williams bar none is the biggest cunt in Ireland.

Jaysus not one banker or developer listed and some of them are the biggest cunts in the country.

I’ve made that point a number of times. Unless you are a harmless individual working in the media you haven’t a hope in this competition.

Last years final six.

[LIST=1]
[]
[SIZE=4]Ray D’Arcy[/SIZE]
26 vote(s)
35.6%
[]
[SIZE=4]Rory McIlroy[/SIZE]
5 vote(s)
6.8%
[
]
[SIZE=4]Pat McQuaid[/SIZE]
4 vote(s)
5.5%
[]
[SIZE=4]Sean Quinn (Snr.)[/SIZE]
13 vote(s)
17.8%
[
]
[SIZE=4]James Reilly[/SIZE]
9 vote(s)
12.3%
[*]
[SIZE=4]Davy Tweed[/SIZE]
16 vote(s)
21.9%
[/LIST]

In fairness this is a cunt of the year competition, the bankers and developers haven’t done anything of note this year