FFS would you go way and chance the ride off some one at the wedding. Any single women there is hearing her clock tick
Arneee slottt
Lads lashing out and getting defensive over English association soccer clubs while letting their local clubs die. Fair dues to ye.
Fairly insulting post match comments from Slot to Forest, calling them relegation fodder
Riding is nowhere near as much fun as taking the mick out of strangers on the internet over a foreign football club losing mate
The posting was horrific here yesterdayā¦ Iād imagine a certain poster will be keeping a low profile for a few days with embarrassmentā¦ I mean, going to a wedding and posting on the Liverpool thread on tfk all day ā¦ It shows @Biff_Egan has him rattled to his core.
The old bible phrase springs to mindā¦
āHe that doth call the rattling is indeed the most rattledā
He that once came back from an e-sabbatical full of piss and vinegar in the wake of a Liverpool win definitely shouldnāt anyway.
Itās great seeing all the top gamblers rallying around their guy.
You can get a lovely circular debate going where posters call each other ārattledā repeatedly. Makes for brilliant reading
Some lads are great to dish it out but canāt handle getting it back.
A predictable enough meltdown from the one armed waiters.
Any shift last night?
Shur he was up in his room watching match of the day and tagging biff eganā¦
We go again. Coach Slot will take the lesson on board.
Shur he was up in his room watching match of the day and tagging biff eganā¦
āWeāre doing shots at the bar, want to join usā
āNo can do, the Ratoath Boys are living rent free in my headā
Thunderstruck starts up
āC"mon lad, letās hit the dancefloorā
āWill you whist, Iām looking for an Andy Robertson memeā.
āHey lad, Iāve lost my room key and canāt get in touch with any of the other girls. Fancy a nightcap?ā
"Beat it bitch, Iām waiting on a like from @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy "
He was better off without yer one calling him lad anyway, she sounds as rough as a badgers hole.
Wout weghorst with a ponytail