The Smashing Tunes Thread (Part 1)

Whats-his-face, ah, God, no…
Rocko, yeah that’s it, he mentioned how to post them the other day.

Use youtube tags and use the end of the youtube link. the bit after “v=”.

Immense performance by all involved

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzReSBaben8

[quote=“Flano”]Immense performance by all involved

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzReSBaben8

They’d to spend thousands afterwards to digitally edit out the cocaine running out of Neil’s nostrils.

30k I believe it was.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WDdleGysNys

The notwist PICK UP THE PHONE - Good song farmer. Thanks for the link

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I3J-JGO24bo

cracking performance of a cracking song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZThquH5t0ow

Ah here, what the fcuk is this?

You need to just use the code at the end, not the full link kid.

What the fuck are you at SS?

Do it with the

<youtube]fsdkfsd[/youtube>tags

Ah right, what happened to the square brackets?

Nope it’s square brackets alright, just can’t use them or it will try and convert the example I’m giving.

Just put the video code in between them though, not the whole URL. Did Cahill teach ye boys nothing in all your years over there?

Are you kidding me? That fcuker didn’t have the thing HTML enabled I’d say.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=<object width=“425” height=“344]<param name=“movie” value=”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hXWYNL_R1E8
hl=en&fs=1]<param name=“allowFullScreen” value=“true]<param name=“allowscriptaccess” value=“always]<embed src=”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hXWYNL_R1E8
hl=en&fs=1” type=“application/x-shockwave-flash” allowscriptaccess=“always” allowfullscreen=“true” width=“425” height="344]

Ah yes this takes me back to the Mekong…Me and McMurphy making the magic happen on China Beach.

ah forget it

www.youtube.com/watch?v=jMO3iLq_kAU 

Forget it as right Sid, pile of shite

The Stooges - Dirt

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxYXV2RrwIs

Nice tune here for a lazy Sunday evening. Taken from Alomodovars excellent movie ‘Talk to Her’, some song by Brazilian legend Caetano Veloso

[url="<div style=“display: none;” id=“ame_noshow_post_1241981979_2]
" title=“You Tube” target=”_blank]You Tube

<div style="display: inline;" id="ame_doshow_post_1241981979_2] [center] <table class="tborder" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" width="425" style="margin:10px 0] <thead> [tr] <td class="tcat" colspan="2" style="text-align:center] " title="You Tube" target="_blank]You Tube </td> [/tr] </thead> <tbody> [tr] <td class="panelsurround" align="center] <object width="425" height="350] <param name=''movie'' value=" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AA6G0Fq7d5U ap=%2526fmt%3D18&fs=1] <param name="allowFullScreen" value="true]</param> <embed src=" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AA6G0Fq7d5U ap=%2526fmt%3D18&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="350" wmode="transparent]</embed></object> </td> [/tr] </tbody> </table>[/center] "]YouTube - Caetano Veloso - Cucurrucucu Paloma[/url]