The Smashing Tunes Thread (Part 1)

You’re on a bit of a roll…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RlNhD0oS5pk

and then there’s this…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tjfx4TqHVIA

Time to jump over to another former Yardbird… Jeff Beck co-wrote this with Stevie Wonder, but Motown screwed him over and left his name off the credits. Beck released this version 2 weeks after Stevie W…

http://youtu.be/uS3XJQA6voE

So are you, ya horrible south Galway bastard. Great tune.

All them tunes are shite lads

Fuck off you Galway cunt and post something better

Another former Yardbird… OK for full disclosure the Green Spot has been broken out

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jzjb3bdMDYU

Stick to the Saw Doctors ya feckin’ redneck fuck

Ah here

I’m not from North of the Mason Dixon line pal, South Galway never surrendered

Throw up a good one there, you heron-choking fucker.

Don’t ruin this thread like you ruined the ravenous or terrorist thread.

You’re worse than Kev with all your shite. I’m right, you’re all wrong. Im travelled??
I know me French toast and cheese. I know everything about steak,

Ah me bollix. You’re another Walter Mitty.

If someone here said they drove a train, you’d say you flew a helicopter.

Get over yourself.

fuck off like a good lad, this is a Galway thread for now

Fair nuff, You’re music taste is shit but you’re okay with the aul cuisine stuff!

Check out the alternative thread and take your pick

I’m in the Smashing Tunes thread. This is where I’ll be based for the foreseeable future. Here and the Angry Metal Guys thread. Smashing or Metal. Take your pick.

If sticking a can of bud up a chicken’s ass and then wrapping it in tinfoil is your definition of “ruining” then I’m done with food.

Dedicated to @anon98850436, @Lazarus, @glasagusban and everyone that takes time out of their busy days to post on TFK.

https://youtube.com/watch?v=eEep67akIn4

Austin’s finest

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RpVlAOO41vw

Big Spoon fan.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FM6oOcrzsmA