The Sullied Segunda 15/16

It’s a slur on yourself and I’m just trying to help you make the step to the next level of TFKNFLFFL player, you need to move on from ‘beginner’ by accepting that you came up short by meeting a superior player.

My back isn’t up at all. I was unlucky in week 2 and 3 that @maroonandwhite and @count_of_monte_crist picked a superior team to mine. I can accept that and will learn from it,

You need to begin the acceptance phase dude.

I’ve accepted that I beat myself and I’ve moved on… I’m onto @The_Burner.

You’ll never learn.

Enjoy living in ignorance.

Lynch out again…WYT won’t be happy.

There’s fuck all daycent TE options out there…

theres a few if you were willing to man up and trade for them

I’ll repeat what I said via pm…go fuck yourself.

You’re more of a whiney bitch than @Sandymount_Red these days. Sort yourself out bud

Keep your fat head out of it, fathead.

@Matty_Hislop - check your texts

@Big_Dan_Campbell, I’m thinking of giving Willie Snead a whirl (@ Philadelphia) instead of Allen Robinson (@ Tampa Bay) today. What do you reckon?

I’m no big Mick but I think it is a worthwhile gamble…

I was shocked/delighted that nobody in the elite league picked up Snead on the waiver this week allowing me to get him as a free agent. I will be starting him, pal.

Noted, pal. Do you think Joseph Randle will lose snaps for that goal-line leap last week? I’m half thinking of pitching CJ Spiller in as my flex even though he doesn’t get many snaps himself. He’s got big play / explosive potential though like his overtime TD last week. Please advise.

Doug Martin having a stormer …multiple league members turned down the chance to add Doug to their ranks…shame on them.

You decided to start him this week then?

Fair play!

I notice you’ve been very quiet this evening. Getting your arse handed to you tonight by a member of the Bob’s division, the NFC. Looks like Bob’s division could go 4-0 tonight, isn’t about time you apologised to the commissioner for the disgraceful allegations you’ve been leveling at him on here recently?

Sure our inter-divisional battles were immense.

Bob tinkered with the Division to ensure that we’d have nothing left during the bye weeks.

Very smart ploy by him.

I’m severely up against it, but my men are ploughing on manfully… some big hitters left so here’s hoping we see some of that SECO never say die attitude…

It’s time for a few franchises to shit or bust…lads relenting to trade hoping that it will all come good.

See eifert pal, best te in the league again this week, could have been yours fpr an offer of more than boobie fuckin dixon