The Sullied Segunda 15/16

What’s your pre draft meal lads?

This isn’t Hill Street Blues ya fucking eejit. Give it a rest.

Fuck! Forgot all about it.

are any of the wexicans around for it? auto picking bastards. im getting nervous now. theres fuck all steller receivers in this league. am i doomed to leave the puppies under the control of ryan tannehill yet again?

Just logged on via laptop and commencing my pre-draft scouting with 50 minutes to go to the draft itself. I’m not prepared at all, pal.

i hear ya pal. im furiously speed reading a few guides here, ill soon be googling sleepers and be picking receivers in the fifth round that will end up playing three snaps all year. every draft ive done has been an unmitigated disaster, this will be no different.@croppy_boy. @count_of_monte_crist, sign in ye cunts

tried to test the draft client on this desktop and its saying connection unsuccessful! is it just not open yet, or am i doomed to autopick. can you draft on an android mobile. i need you guys.

yes, you can draft on android.

You can draft through the app yes…I’m on android tablet.

guide me through it pal, the fantasy nfl app yeah?

Best of luck tonight, commish.

you too bro

yeah the app, menu down the left hand side I think. easy enough to navigate.

Are these draft positions set in stone or will it randomise half an hour beforehand, @ChocolateMice?

I’m down to draft 8th and I’m going to do something risky I reckon.

Set in stone, pal…I’m gonna mix it up myself, pal…I’m just ahead of you so I expect a lot of vitriol from you.

The best of the RBs will be gone so its probably wise to make sure the cunts don’t get the best of the WRs too.

da fuq do i get into draft?

long time player, first time drafter…should be launchable from the league homepage there now pal. crisis averted. ave ittttt.

ive spoken too soon, still wont connect. @gman i cant see the android option here pal