That counts for nothing considering you had a ten person draft with some genius drafted two defenses.
Hey @Bandage, give us the run down of the Fucktards in here.
Is The Count of Mounting Croppy Boy still around?
Someone has had his coffee this morning
I thought you stopped posted because @KIB_man had you bound up in his sex dungeon.
We conduct things a little differently up here sport.
Welcome back, i’m sure you’ll be a half decent addition to the Segunda.
What did you score?
You show me yours first, you maggot.
1923.12 was the highest.
I’ll be off now so.
what did you come out with? in a 10 man league? with AJ waiver Wire Greene?
Don’t ever fuck with the Segunda…you’ll only ever come off second best, pal.
That was one time. One time. It’s a fiercely contested bloodbath now.
Or fifth best like you?
No-where near those lofty heights, pal. I’ll remind you that you were in a league of newbies and half the time rosters were not updated… you’ll learn, good and proper you’ll learn.
I was raw too pal, now I’m a killing machine.
What’ll happen next year when you’re living with the missus? Will you be crying like that other saft cunt about it being a young man’s game and how you miss having balls to scratch in the morning?
I won’t, pal… If anything I will be more free to give proper time to it as this season our ‘quality’ time was on weekends only as we didn’t see each other during the week… But I didn’t use it as an excuse…running to the jacks at 5.55pm to set my line up…looking for an excuse to run to the shop to see how i’m doing etc. etc … It was a brave effort from me considering.
Ah fuck, sure here’s me getting up like a gobshite at 5am in didgeridoo land. You have it easy.
You got no business in here noodles,not until next season at least.It was my own lads who proudly hold the most points scored this season.
To be fair… I used to pretend to fall asleep with her then stay up all night and watch the late night games until 5am and get up at 9 then… This is the standard expected of you for TFKNFLFF
I’d say she’s pretended to be asleep in your company once or twice too.
All’s fair in love and NFLFF, kid.