The Super League wants YOU

I thought @Biff_Egan would introduce himself by now.

Not to mind @Big_Dan_Campbell

I could make room for one more, it wouldn’t really be a super league without me in fairness :man_shrugging:

Welcome aboad Comrades @Blake @Watchyourtoes @backinatracksuit @Bandage
@flattythehurdler sling your hook pal

Full details to be published later this evening, sit tight

What’s all this then?

It’s only the greatest fantasy league in the history of fantasy leagues.

Check your texts comrade

We can make this a Dynasty League if lads want it, I understand there’s still a lot of bad blood from how some lads got shafted from the other Dynasty League

Fuck that its Standard. Dynasty is a load of shite

Is the pick em that nobody plays after week one a go again this year?

Interest in what? Anyway sign me up there.

@Lazarus, when are we drafting?

@Lazarus I can’t do that time. Can you change it to 9.30pm?

Any space Lazzo

+1 to that

Is this going ahead?

Yes 100%, I am caught up today but will have all details first thing in the morning

Or afternoon first thing

Actually fuck that heres the links. I have most spots filled but am happy to horse out @balbec and @flattythehurdler for a 2nd time if any lad still wants in

League ID: 10004983
League Password: Tyroneforsam (with apologoes to @Blake sorry couldn’t resist)

In