The Super League wants YOU

Welcome aboard my good man

When’s the draft?

The 3 P’s - No Priests No Politics No Pandemic. There are multiple threads on here for all that shite. This is The Super League.

Wednesday eveing 9.30 pm SHARP

This league is getting better by the minute

@Lazarus has a big decision to make

I’m betting you’ll be hooked

I’ll respect the commissioners decision and not argue like a bitch like the Galway county board

Uh huh.

Get over yourself you cunt. It’s a good craic league for a good cause.

I think I’ll leave it to ye as well fellas, I’ve too many already, sorry @Lazarus
I’ll contribute to the pool anyway :+1:

How do you leave??

How do we pay you @Lazarus ?

The draft is set for 2:30 on Thursday morning, excellent choice

The Supe League is ready to rock

Draft will be 9pm SHARP Wednesday night

Just room for 2 more

@Wexford1996 @artfoley @count_of_monte_crist

@Gman

Welcome aboard the esteemed @PasqualePaoli :clap: :clap: What a coup for the Super League

Breaking

Just ONE spot left. Repeat Just ONE spot left :dizzy_face:

I’ve 6 leagues on the go. More than enough. Best of luck with it @Lazarus