TFK Catch Up Thread

Good Lord that’s a reaction.

Many men, many many men wish death upon me. Lord I don’t cry no more, don’t look to the sky nó more have mercy on me

I’m a very honest man.

You are honest but you are a fucking waste of skin and bones also.

Youl have to leave him be. Its not a fair battle at all.

A compliment coming from you… The day a miserable aids ridden wife beating rapist such as yourself praises me then it’s time to check out of earth.

Look how low you have to sink to try get a dig in :smile:

Rent free.

That’s terrible talk altogether.

@gilgamboa selling his soul to try to get at you here, and all because you think Cork are shite

Can’t remember seeing 4 figures before
Good craic in there?

Every 3 or 4 posts @Tassotti is just belting out Jerusalem or Swing Low

Some lad on the brexit thread has popped one of those see-through pills yer man Bradley Cooper was on

It’s probably more like that time they took the crayon out of homers nose

Your nation needs you now @Tassotti

The 2009 All Ireland Final thread lads, it scares the shit out of me to go in there, whats going on?

You’re missing out.

The Tipp and KK lads have finally cracked under the realization that this Limerick hurling team is the GOAT

Twas bound to happen.

Jesus you werent kidding :smile: