Iām sick of all this shite about cricket.
[QUOTE=āglasagusban, post: 1107284, member: 1533ā]Iām sick of all this shite about cricket.[/QUOTE] stupid carry on
Are you heding to the game on paddys day??
No Bud.
Could be your best chance for a day out to Croke park this year.
[QUOTE=āglasagusban, post: 1107289, member: 1533ā]Could be your best chance for a day out to Croke park this year.[/QUOTE
Mybe ye are no great shakes eidher[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE=āJoe Player, post: 1107290, member: 2692ā][/QUOTE]
Weāll make a semi final again Iād say.
AHHH ye are going back as far as i can see.
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQGI4Z58Z5WS6bpW4yfIn8CxHGJkhY3wutduvf6MPhF9IVArwZI8w Your a brave boy
Not as far as Clare Joe.
Man ye are further back.
We both have our opioms. Ye are a savage championship team.
We had the St Patricks Day parade today in the balbec. Extra Garda patrols in the town to prevent break ins while the hordes are in Dublin on Tuesday.
Disappointed I canāt make it, if itās a close game yeāll win it. Hon Kilmallock.
Thanks . Hope so. If we give them a lead we can forget about it. Will be in Dublin tomorrow night for a few hints.
Iām at home the weekend, will only be heading back up after the match. Enjoy it. Hopefully you have to extend the stay another day or two.
Iāll be on a red eye 6am Wednesday.
Kilmallock will be bet out the gate, you hobgobblin. The only people with red eyes will be the Kilkenny boys after they have fucked ye raw.