[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1093602, member: 686”]Holy fuck.
That’s one mad bastard of a clamping right there.[/QUOTE]
Agreed. I wish he posted like this more often
[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1093602, member: 686”]Holy fuck.
That’s one mad bastard of a clamping right there.[/QUOTE]
Agreed. I wish he posted like this more often
Fucking pure and utter shite. If it’s one sound I really hate it’s the American college rock/pop sound like these cunts. Utter, utter garbage unless you’re a white middle class virgin 19 year old American on spring break.
+1. You’ve nailed it, pal.
What if you are a WMCVNYOAOSB?
[QUOTE=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 1093447, member: 2533”]See me, I have excellent hygiene. I wash on a bi-daily basis, I eat well, look after myself and take care in my appearance.
You probably wouldn’t understand that, sitting on a coach all day in a vest and boxers, with your pot belly acting as a breakwater between the two.[/QUOTE]
How often do you wash the shirts now bomber?
Signing in, a noble thread.
Ah lovely. Lock the thread.
Whenever they need washing.
+1. Every great internet thread eventually jumps the shark, sadly this is the case with this gem. But the memories
I would have thought the WMCV19YOAOSB would be into something more popular at this moment in time.
This thread seems to have a more nostalgic bent to it.
In summary, go fuck yourself, crotchbreath.
[QUOTE=“Piles Hussain, post: 1093714, member: 363”]I would have thought the WMCV19YOAOSB would be into something more popular at this moment in time.
This thread seems to have a more nostalgic bent to it.
In summary, go fuck yourself, crotchbreath.[/QUOTE]
Same sound, same idiots.
But how many times do you wear them before they need washing?
Tis all subjective.
Sorry for the crotchbreath thing, that was uncalled for.
Weezer… ffs. You fuckers must of had very mundane youths if these cunts were on your hit list. Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Metallica, Guns n Roses were all at the height of their power in the early 90s- 2 pac was ruling the roost in the rap world and the dance scene exploded into the mainstream and bags of yokes were flying around every where…at 15 I was lost on all kinds of acid trying to figure out if I was a raver, a grunger or a nigger, the real tough decisions that teenagers are faced with, meanwhile you little simple lads were listening to Weezer around the back of your gaa/community hall talking about girls and pokemon stickers and doing flips on your skate boards.
[QUOTE=“Piles Hussain, post: 1093720, member: 363”]Tis all subjective.
Sorry for the crotchbreath thing, that was uncalled for.[/QUOTE]
That’s ok… I bought mints just in case.
It’s all about context, a perspiring oaf like you could wear a shirt for 20 minutes and it would need washing. When you get someone in the shape of his life and perfect health, like me, the need is not as hurried.
Also as I primarily wear silk shirts, needless washing of shirts is to be avoided. I wouldn’t expect you to understand as stocking a wardrobe of the finest Zegna shirts is way out of your financial scope.
Sorry, its not possible to like two forms of music? I bet you were the kind of cunt who went around demanding which people preferred, blur or oasis? Broaden your acid affected mind a little my friend, there’s a huge world out there.
Jazz will always be wank mind you.
[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1093728, member: 180”]Sorry, its not possible to like two forms of music? I bet you were the kind of cunt who went around demanding which people preferred, blur or oasis? Broaden your acid affected mind a little my friend, there’s a huge world out there.
Jazz will always be wank mind you.[/QUOTE]
I just said in my post that I listened to all kinds of music, mate, I still do… but fucking Weezer? Come on, Only a simple little square would listen to shite… Good wholesome simple god fearing girls dance at one side, boys at the other side kind of people. If a young fella of mine was listening to something as boring as that in his teens i’d bate the head of him.
Weezer were and still are delightful chaps.
And you’re still dull. Horses for courses, pal.