Have you had a steamer before?
You’d want your head examined after getting a knock to the head whilst wearing a Bike Helmet from Aldi or Lidl.
You’d need to get the head examined more than likely regardless of whether you’re using a 20 quid or 200 quid helmet if you take a knock
Fair point.
Aldi - be surprised if any left.
I didn’t think lads cared so little about themselves. Goes to show.
No mate
What would you recommend?
A cleaning lady.
I popped down to Lidl this evening to buy triple cooked beef dripping chips on recommendation that went well with the Higgins steaks.
Ended up spending €95.
Wet suits for me and the boy for the icy Atlantic at Bundoran
New ceramic pan for said steaks
Badminton set to replace the old tennis rackets we used as substitute during lockdown
Cheap pilsner
Jambons for breakfast
Sweets for supper
Thank god Bowerman did the business,
To round it off the Bookies money paid for all. Well done.
Gobshite
That’s the spirit. Ireland needs more like you.
Yup. Everything made in Chi-na
The Perlenbacher is made in Germany. They have special purity roles when brewing beer. @Tassotti was telling me about it one time.
Grand stuff it is.
Aldi or Lidl?