I’ll try one tonight for the team… Just for educational purposes.
That’s a fair trolley load of heartburn
That trolley sings trial separation
The Hofflegan is grand stuff. A bit lighter than Hoegaarden.
Top shelf for your top self
Expect some strange posts in the Cork Weirdo thread tomorrow.
These are just outrageous from Aldi. cc @Fran
You must be gone an awful size.
I’d say he leaves a fair trail of crumbs behind him when he is up bleary eyed doing the nighttime feed and horsing quadruple chocolate biscuits
I was fully expectant of such abuse when posting… I’ll have to console myself with another biscuit.
@Thomas_Brady Jan -May 22
‘ah my poor tummy… i eat like a monk, it’s so unfair’
@Thomas_Brady Jun 22
‘Get this quadruple choc processed shite into ye…’
Pulled me on eating red meat two days ago and he like a diabetes reservoir
A man can indulge in a biscuit once in a while. It makes penance all the easier.
Tell yourself it was only one all you like… we know.
Wan.
Quadfuckingdruple
Lidl are doing a premium creamy bun range now that are as good as you’ll get in any of the top bakeries
No picture unfortunately, have had the creamy doughnut and the custard cream slice
Top class
I Hate they way they leave the danish in a plastic bag … makes it soggy … I need my danish werra berra crunch to it …
I’d ate that