Flock to where? A few Brazilians working in a meat factory in Gort
the county has the highest proportion of foreign residents, give them a choice of where to live, and there’s no choice
Sounds like hell…not an Irish citizen to be found and prone to flashfloods… No wonder they are moving there, probably buying land for half nothing.
Fair play to you pal, your determination to defend Galway against random loons on an Internet forum is admirable if a bit odd.
Irish people have deserted galway?
my phone fell victim to the incessant rain. I left it on the wall outside last night.
FML
highest land prices in the country ouside the dublin area and cork…but yet they come NEXT
government cunts
Hopefully above 30 today
Sorry pal, outside of Dublin the highest land prices are in the Golden Vale. This includes parts of Limerick and Cork and a small part of tip.
At least you found it.
Ah c’mon it’s not like @maroonandwhite to talk complete and utter bollocks. I’m sure he’ll be back on shortly to put the record straight.
Has your sister been evacuated from Enniscorthy yet?
She’s grand mate, think they’re heading home tomorrow.
It’s groundwater pal. Exceptionally high groundwater levels. Nothing to do with surface water at all. Now Graiguenamanagh - that’s from building close to a river bed.
good sign when I have the two biggest gimps on the forum wound up researching house prices, I’ve still got it
don’t worry mate, CSO backs you up
What’s the fodder situation like, pal? Must be a serious amount of silage pits & bales in pure shit at this stage.
I’m researching fuck all. I took you at face value when you said Galway had the second highest prices outside the pale.
Now @ProjectX has said you’re talking shite. So I suppose you have the figures to back up your earlier claim and put him back in his box?