The Weather Thread

But the land was cheap…

Did Brendan howlin seem to be laughing and smiling to the camera ?

The dressing rooms they built certainly wasn’t tho!

Maybe he was laughing at a witty quip by another passenger in the boat.

What’s your angle? Are we to believe he was smiling in an evil manner to the onlooking camera’s? You weirdo.

Another day. Another clamping for maroonandshite.
No sympathy for him though. He puts in for it all.

These storms are a victory for people living up hills

I doubt this moronandwhite is from galway at all or maybe hes a blowin cause i know lots of galweigans and theyre generally a sound bunch even the ones on the interweb,@Kinvarraspassion tuammust surely be surrounded by water is it not?

I live up a hill.

Fair play to ya, so do I

Councillor hughie in monaghan was right people should build houses up on stilts

Minus six here.

What?

Here @HBV would it mad to consider coming out here every Xmas? We’re already researching Easter prices having been here last April. 3 times in 11 months sounds a bit mad but it seems to be worth every penny at the moment.

Ill never spend christmas in oireland again mate. Can you give me a list of non muslim winter sun destinations please?Minimum temp required is 25

Can you give me that in English please? Happy to help you as always buddy

Indeed and you wouldn’t @Mac . It’s been our priority break now for a while. Herself needs the vitamin D and I always need the break.
Personally I wouldn’t dream of comming out here outside of Christmas/New year. That’s because <26/27c is my zone, above that is not enjoyable and I don’t see the point. And it melts here in the summer.
You could do worse than check out Costa teguise 20 minutes north. We are off there tomorrow after using a friend’s apartment here. Smaller and a bit quiter but much more user friendly if you have kidsand better beaches. It’s full of Tans alright but there are no irishat all. It’s where we always come to. And it’s flat.

We were here last April during Punchestown and it was reaching sizzling point for me. This temp is perfect. Huzzah!

You live up your own arse.

I was looking at a nice hotel in Costa teguise for the summer @HBV, seem to be getting a good deal on a 4* it seems a grand spot but I’d be concerned about the tans, are they the chav type or alright type?

What was the temp then mate ?