link please
Read the boards thread. This is the needs there moment in the sun
Cmon lad
were you up Knock Fierna lately?
glorious, i was going to head over to Askayton as well,
some banter last night, men telling stories about days of yonder
by the way… “the cunt who runs the shannon house hasnt a clue who to run a pub” or so i was told
God forbid the poor fucker would be allowed to enjoy himself for a few hours.
A tad unfair. She allows him keep 2 cans of Guinness in the house in case of emergencies.
Only when theres a hurricane on the way.2 cans every 50 years.Hes a lucky man.
Every one of the cunts on their phone.
My father was very concerned about this earlier when i went home for the Sunday roast. He was going “I remember the storm of 61” as he paced around frantically thinking of what to batten down. All he has done from what i could see was he took down all the flower pots and he brought into the house three wheelie bins. Two of them are taking up considerable space in the jacks.
You will have some view of it tomorrow
Really looking forward to some live video
Does he mind the big snow in 47?
He wasn’t alive in 47.
I’ve the alarm set for 7.30am but tempted to set it for 6am to get an early view of what’s happening on the ground. I’m woeful concerned about the dog in his timber kennel outside. Any of ye with dogs outside tonight?
My garden shed door had been left open for a while before I bought it and was a bit if a knack to closing it as it was slightly warped. I took it off last weekend and a lad was to replace it during the week the cunt never showed up. So i now have a lovely steel shed with no door. The roof will probably be gone off it before i wake up tomorrow
Bring the dog in mate.
He was never in a night in his life he’ll piss or shit inside and if not he’ll want to come in every night. He comes in for a while during the day, i might take him in tomorrow morning. He should be fine until 7am