The Weather Thread

Boom!!

Just got an invite from one of my favourite neighbours to theirs for a barbecue. I think I’ll go because young Fintan gets on well with their lad and Fintan is having a tough time of it lately, hasn’t heard from his step father since March.

Out and about now in a tshirt and a pair of tartan shorts. I look and feel amazing.

Don’t know why but days like today always remind me of this band

https://youtu.be/J08ZwySCoJ8

I’d say it’s because you’re a bland cunt

Have a good day in Thurles tomorrow

I’m sitting out enjoying the sunshine in Dublin 2 (Two) and a young lady nearby is shouting at her two young boys to settle down. Tyson and Lennox.

What a day,what a fuckin day it is.I’ll be lighting the charcoal in about an hour and havin some of the neighbours round for a barbecue.Its gonna be off the hook.

I’m just back from down the fields there. Fucking sweat pouring out of me.

Were ye shakin hay @farmerinthecity

No mate - I wish.

I was filling a few holes on the pass with stones. Cunt of a job in that heat.

Tractor and linkbox job or wheelbarrow

Wheelbarrow.

We only those real coarse big stones as well around the house so a cunt of a job to dig them out of the pile.

4 inch,jaysus

What you do with the land after ? You must have kept onto it ?

Fucking cunting hayfever

The shite they give out from chemists. Fucking uselss. I’d say they actually make it worse so u come back.

Is that the lady with the Boxer on the leash?

they have great stuff in Tesco ,cheap as chips too

The charcoal has been lit,feeding time at the zoo as our friend in the bedsit says