The world baton twirling Championships

Are being held in UL this weekend…

http://www.worldbaton2008.com/

This age old epic contest almost escaped my attention until yesterday.

My college gym (Mary Immaculate College) is open for free during the summer
and i popped in yesterday for a quick session. Upon entering the building i am usually greeted by silence, this time however, i was greeted by the sound of angels.

One of the Scandinavian teams were in the main hall practising thier routine. Over 20 fit, young, sweaty ladies bouncing, springing, twisting and bending all over the shop!! i didn’t know where or who to look at. Camels toes left right and centre. I hit the weights room but was in and out every few minutes.

A real little treat so it was and the wank bank was well and truely topped up.

I went back again today at the same time in the hope they would be there but it got even better. Team Japan (i think) were there in all their glory. I absolutely love asian woman and i was not let down. Some great little dolls there doing their stuff. Bending bending and twirling. Sweat patches where they should be.

The langer is red raw here but i am holding out for an eastern european team tomorrow and i am going to pull it right off.

Things women are good at?? Baton twirling!!!

Thanks for the heads up.
I might head out to UL at the weekend and see if I can get my own baton twirled.

I’ve been in contact with several bus companies in the last half hour with regard to aranging transport to Limerick and this crowd have decided to run some ‘baton twirling’ specials:

www.buseireann.ie

CM, what’s the delay in uploading the pictures?

[quote=“Bandage”]

CM, what’s the delay in uploading the pictures?[/quote]

They’re a bit, ah, erm, stuck together at the minute…

i think i shall save myself til next wednesday night for the handiest pulling night of the year…might even venture up to galway for it rather than shitting on my own door step…

You just had to lower the tone puke didnt you, you deviant!! :wink:

in fairness at least im honest…can’t wait to get me some jail bait 17 year old with an ass on her like a 11 year old boy…

Thats not all its cracked up to be, i was there last year!
At least an older bird, even if a mutt, knows what shes at!!

Nothing worse then teeth rubbing of your lad during oral!

i could well think of worse things CM…

I’m not doubting you for a second… god knows what goes on in that head.

Here, do you know the morgans that live in the bridge? father john, son gearoid?? worked for them once upon a time… and joe the goose or something next door?

i do indeed…play football with dan goose…murty joe and he always fishing off the bridge…i know john and gearoid(gearoid was a couple of years ahead of me in school) they wouldn’t socialise in the village too much…

that would be the monpellier side…did you not take a trip out to our topless bar…

[quote=“The Puke”]i do indeed…play football with dan goose…murty joe and he always fishing off the bridge…i know john and gearoid(gearoid was a couple of years ahead of me in school) they wouldn’t socialise in the village too much…

that would be the monpellier side…did you not take a trip out to our topless bar…[/quote]

I’d say Joe was a tough fucker back in the day (probably still is), he’s always on that bridge!!

Yeah John always let it be known he was from monpellier, the Limerick side!!

there was a saying bout murty joe when he was playing soccer in his youth “either the ball or the man would get past him, never both”…hard as nails and his young fella’s aren’t soft either…john morgan is a builder i believe…id say gearoid would be a trojan worker;)

Typical!!! look at the fat fooks we are entering !

A fucking disgrace to this ancient and noble art…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D5K-pveYwQM

Its been an age since I had my baton twirled by a 16 yo.

“Its’s much more athletic than the majorettes” says yer one and the fooking size of the munter. She’d be better off playing toss the caber than twirl the baton.

That fun boy needs to have a good long look at himself, and then jump off a bridge if that’s all he has to be doing in his spare time.

[quote=“Jugs”]“Its’s much more athletic than the majorettes” says yer one and the fooking size of the munter. She’d be better off playing toss the caber than twirl the baton.

That fun boy needs to have a good long look at himself, and then jump off a bridge if that’s all he has to be doing in his spare time.[/quote]

His 11th year! All hope is lost for the poor cunt.