Things Limerick Has Given To The World

Not likely, they’ve all probably played wife in a cell by now…

‘Cybergirl’ Tilly McReese

[ATTACH=full]1636[/ATTACH]

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1007250, member: 1533”]‘Cybergirl’ Tilly McReese

[ATTACH=full]1636[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]
whats a cybergirl ?

No idea mate. Try googling it.

well you knew enough to know one was from limerick, her name and a photo. so stop playing dumb or it’s a night in the cells in henry st for ya

I did!! Not work friendly… what’s this wans story? She is hardly based in Limerick?

She was in the Sunday independent (parents coffee table) and the Limerick post recently. I think she offered a course in how to do a photo shoot to aspiring Irish glamour models recently.

The best city in irleland

:clap::clap::clap:

John Daly – Prominent Fenian recruiter.

Eamonn De Valera – ‘nuff said.

Mick Mackey – get down and genuflect ye feckers.

Modern Gaelic Football – Limerick Commercials were largely responsible for coming up with rules which changed Gaelic Football from a bizarre folk sport to a modern sport.

Entirely unrelated TFK posters ChocolateMice and Mark Renton.

Shit hurling

See point number 3 in my list above. Read a history book if you’re unfamiliar with the individual mentioned.

a clare man

Incorrect.

yea his grandparants from clare whom he came to live with. he is a limerick man

They took gypsy weddings to the global stage

cc @myboyblue

@ChocolateMice

They gave us one of the best nightclubs in the country for an era in Doc’s. It went through a multitude of changes since, each one worse than the one before.

They have given Ireland the most hateful cunts you could imagine, Jesus we are shit at hurling but we travel in great numbers just to give out. We love giving out, not sure what we would do if we were semi successful.