Things that are right

I hope the pigs are sacked, scum.

The cops are alright sorts, fair play to them :clap:

A thankless job

Says it all really. It’s good to see you’re outraged at a female guard defending herself from attack while making an arrest :clap: :clap:

Go on Totti - video’s up online. Report them to the Ombudsman. …

Doesn’t look very female and I don’t see what gender has to do with it anyway. Looks to me as if a citizen has been assaulted for their standing in the class chain of free state society.

It looked like a female guard to me, but you’re right - that doesn’t make that much difference. A citizen resisted arrest and struck a Guard several times. The Guard defended his/her self. I don’t really see what it has to do with class. Your use of the phrase “free state society” is also notable.

Fair fucks to her. Little scrotes.

What was the other cop at?
Was he still restraining the original suspect or just hiding?

hilarious…getting beaten up my a bird while your mates egg u on… :lol: :lol: :lol:

I didn’t see a citizen resisting arrest or striking a pig, I saw a fat little piggy tyring to drag an unconscious citizen off the ground. Rough house tactics being employed by these animals.

Totti proving to be quite the warrior here.

My Left Foot, It’s right yeah, no it’s left and right, no it’s my left foot, right, no left, yeah my left foot is right.

You saw what you wanted to see.

What is there on the video is a citizen trying to intervene on what he perceives to be an injustice, a portly copper attacks the citizen with a weapon, a minor scuffle breaks out, when things calm down we see the citizen has lost consciousness and a the portly piggy is dragging the citizen about like an animal. We can also hear the audible gasps and shrieks of disgust of shocked onlookers who are appalled with what they just witnessed from the free state forces.

Ha ha knocked out by a short fat pigette, great stuff. I’m sure he will be asking the judge to impose a jail term on him so he doesn’t have to face the shame of going home.

Sounds to me like Totti was once on the receiving end of it from a pigette himself

[quote=“Mr. Totti, post: 165250”]

What is there on the video is a citizen trying to intervene on what he perceives to be an injustice, a portly copper attacks the citizen with a weapon, a minor scuffle breaks out, when things calm down we see the citizen has lost consciousness and a the portly piggy is dragging the citizen about like an animal. We can also hear the audible gasps and shrieks of disgust of shocked onlookers who are appalled with what they just witnessed from the free state forces.[/quote]

Rather than audible “gasps and shrieks of disgust” all I could hear was a bunch of scummy fuckers shouting “you’re dead” at the coppers as they scurry away to their ratholes. Shitting themselves with fear.

The citizen can perceive it to be an injustice all he wants. His right is to take that up with the courts and or the Garda Ombudsman as he sees fit. He doesn’t have any right to resist arrest. He did so and the guards defended themselves as is within their rights.

FFS. Back to your plotting for a 32 county socialist republic with knee-capping for justice ya clown.

They didn’t defend themselves, the portly chap attacked the citizen with a weapon.

I had a fractious relationship with security forces in my younger days, I think most people of a national mind who lived in close proximity to the illegitimate border in Ulster were subject to discrimination and unfair treatment by both police forces. I never encountered pigettes in this time but I did meet a few portly peelers who would resemble the build of the pig in question.

were they aware such a relationship existed or even if you existed??.. glad to see you’ve matured into an internet hardman now… :clap:

Eh?

Internet hardman? I’m just standing up for the common man against police brutality.