Things that are right

Not many fuckwits elsewhere paying 1500 cash to a stranger to watch Conor mgregor :grinning:

The ironing here is outstanding

English Guinness?

Irish Guinness

Class

Ireland finds it’s own Leonardo De Caprio. “Catch me if you can”

There is that.

I think that’s a horse race.

This plenty of fish place is great craic it seems.

Lime pickle. I bought a jar of pataks lime pickle recently. It’s only unreal. I want to eat nothing but curries because of it. Unreal, unbelieveable.

I’d nearly ate this stuff straight from the jar.

Oxlade Chamberlain came across as a lovely fella the other night on that celebrity Gogglebox for cancer on channel 4…could tell he’s a nice fella.

Daniel Sturridge on the other hand…lived up to his reputation as a cunt.

The same fella in both isn’t it … he has a bright future ahead of him !

The parkruns. Completely free. Did the Stretford 5k today all of us. My young lad did 25.20 and my lass, did 30.11.
I ran with my young fella. He buried himself. My lass left her mother trailing by 400m.

Fair running for an 11 year old!

Yep. I encouraged him round but he ran himself into the ground. The time less important than the effort.

My little lass got back to the stadium just ahead of a few lads from a running club and outsprinted them on the lap much to the delight of their fellow members who had finished and cheered her home ahead of them in her bright pink leggings.

Try a jar of Geetas if you see it. It’s lovely too.

Smashing game of league on here. All square.