Things that are right

Fuck sake. I outsourced this to my wife and spotted the unfilled applications for both kids on counter this morning.

Has your wife not got enough to be doing going out earning a living to keep you in fancy bread.

you will also have to send off one of your own passports with their application, so you may get cracking.

Also don’t forget those lads are a bit like the French air traffic controllers. They like to down tools coming into the summer holiday season.

Ease up. @gilgamboa is bringing in his fair share of cash sitting on tfk waiting for tips. Only schmucks work fella.

She vowed to love honour and most importantly OBEY pal.

Credit where it’s due, that’s a classic.
Sorry @gilgamboa :grinning:

Outstanding buck-leppery from Robert Tyner after his horse triumphs by a head there at Punchestow.

Hard to bate rural enthusiasm from owner and trainer.

Who is your local TD?

Would Simon Coveney have any sway?

A dumb priest never got a parish

yes mate, it can be done in a few days-piss easy yet you now are indebted for the rest of your life to a muldoon td

Went to the cop shop with mrs tonight to get the applications witnessed by the guards. He wouldn’t sign it because the kids weren’t with us :dizzy_face:

Mate it’s a garda station, not a cop shop.

Where ye off to anyway?

Fuck sake, did you even read the form?

France. Hopefully

I organised everything else related to the holiday this was wife’s only area of responsibility. The guard says to us (at 9.30 pm) what age are they, 3 and 1, would you go home and get them and bring them in now :rollseyes::joy:

Boat or plane. The only reason I ask is that we took the kids to Wales a few years back via ferry and all we needed was their birth certs for the ferry.

Is this where you tell him you left them home alone?