No one is criticising the Guard except Carter.
And someone else branded him a clueless idiot
Carter is alright. Don’t call him clueless.
I regret my disrespectful tone of language towards the lad in question, I hope he never has to read this.
It may seem a perfectly logical request to some to ask a couple to rouse a one and three year old from sleep to have a form signed, perhaps he felt it was an emergency situation like he’d be used to dealing with.
You’d want your head examined to even be considering going to France.
The Guard is probably some young buck in his 20s who’d have no more interest in the sleeping patterns of 3yr olds but as sure as jaysus is not going to lose his job over some cunt in a Munster rugby top taking liberties with the law of the land.
Ah here, I just thought you hadn’t sent the forms in! Sure they could be pictures of any child that you brought in for them to sign! make sure you have everything you need for when you get to the post office too so. At this rate, your holiday will be over before you even get the passport forms in!
For the best travelling fans in rugby, the Munster lads sure do struggle with the basics.
That’s grand, sure he has no problem with leaving the kids at home alone.
That’s the elephant in the room alright
Is that what they call. “Giving good head” ?
I’m married, I wouldn’t know.
So am I. That’s why I asked
Jason isbell. Albert Hall (400 capacity) Manchester. Oct 25.
Tickets got.
That’s a lovely venue. Old Wesleyan church.
What kind of people drive an avensis boss?
Off to london for the weekend!
I’d love to see him live. Full review please flatty