Things that are right

Is there a gig in the milk market tonight ??

It’s a belter of a day out there. I’m off into town for a bit then I’m cycling home trying out the new cycle track by the coast. Can’t wait.

Ah lads it’s fantastic. A lovely track all the way from the Alfie Byrne road to Sutton. Smooth as @artfoley’s pate. Bressie should be taking depressed people out there for a cycle.

fuck it, will cycle home that way

Huzzah

Ah jaysus that looks savage. I’ve just bought a track pump in preparation for a spin on it at the weekend.

if you see a hip looking dude on a fixie wearing a bandana say hello

Looks a bit narrow. I could see a lot of crashes on that if there is overtaking.

It’s about 2 1/2 metres wide. Grand size. Only danger is if you’re a prick taking photos of the beautiful surrounds as you cycle.

That’s the footpath you’re looking at.

That’s a relief, I was wondering!

Also watch out for indignant elderly locals who may follow you home in an effort to find fault with your behaviour as a cyclist.

Wife just rang there. One of the neighbours rang and said fuck it. Bbq after work.

Game on Ger

Are they swingers?

Either that or going doing an extension to their house .

Not on a school night.

weird, you always struck me at the type that BBQs alone

That’d be an equmenical matter Ted

Stephen Fry. Simply - a legend.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SJ6AV31MxA

He’s an awful fucking wanker that chap.

I hope you’re messing.