Things that are right

MBB talks a lot of shite to be fair alright.

You should not take everything i say as red you moron.

As i said before, its a wonder who actually takes this forum so seriously.

still kevving

If I wasn’t talking shite I wouldnt be talking bro.

70 mins: 2-0 down in the Cup Final against the Africans. Blistering sunshine. 200-300 spectators.

75 mins: Back to 2-1.

83 mins: Ball goes out for a corner. Yours truly changes from usual try-and-get-a-near-post-header routine to the fella waiting outside the box for a headed clearance. Ball sent in, headed clearance, left foot volley from 25yards into the top corner. GET THE FUCK IN THERE!!!
Run like a crazed Marco Tardelli along touchline til swallowed by pitch invasion.

Win Cup on Penos.

Drink like a fucking Superhero!

Truly a Carlsberg day.

A nice proper dump.

Were you in Limerick today Farmer by any chance?

I walked by a fella in a suit in his late 20’s on O’Connell Street, he was about 6’10 tall…

Farmer says “a nice proper dump”
And Dunph asks “were you in Limerick?”

That would fit in with his recent questions about building suppliers on the Dock Road. Plus he’s unavailable for Astro tomorrow night. You may be onto something there.

6’10?

Pffffffff…

6’10 was a conservative guess in truth. I’m a huge man myself and this fella dwarfed me. He was 7’0+ comfortably…

Pfffff…

Buying Misery and Raging Bull on DVD for the grand total of €12.

Right.

Tanya Tate sex tour of Ireland :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.televisionx.com/2010/04/tanya-tates-sex-tour-of-ireland-teaser/

The FAI going bankrupt! :smiley:

Thats a quality tit job… :lol:

You were obviously playing with an Irish/European team out foreign were you? Good craic that is.