Things that continue to be right…or things that float your 🐐

Delighted to give that the all important 10th like.

I don’t follow the posts after my previous one.

What am I missing @TreatyStones ?

Classed himself as a Corkman
Met him in Kelly’s music shop
Grand parade
Saw him live several times in city hall

Back then I wasn’t impressed
Only years later did i realise how great he was

By feck
:ok_hand::ok_hand:

Was that not you playing the snooker?

Picked up my lass from the airport yesterday as a surprise.

So you scrubbed out your own face but left your lass’ in?

Flatty is on the left

Biked from Shannon or Dublin for her? She post her luggage ahead?

She picked a great time to visit; hope she has a lovely stay

Well she has a helmet on mate if it escaped your notice.

The use of red and blue to blur out the face is an interesting approach

What secret message is been hinted at here

And black. It’s symbolic. @chocolatemice will know.

We are in Manc. She just flew over with her schoolbag for the weekend.

Seems to be a lot of anger in the way the lines are “Drawn”

Disturbing

I did the eyes first

Blue and red is maroon… hon Galway!

@Copper_pipe can you run her through the facial recognition tech and throw up her socials

I doubt you even had to ask.

That facial recognition, even on my phone, is unreal.

I can put on a hat, get a haircut, grow a beard, smile, close my eyes, and it still recognises me.

I happened to be in alderley edge yesterday for coffee (Costa). They actually had a patio heater on, and whilst there was only one middle aged geezer (in a flat cap, tweed and brogues) at any of the outside tables, I’d fallen off my (push)bike, and was cold and sore, so, annoyingly, I took the table right beside him which was out of the wind and under the heater. It was roughly 0910 am and the fucker was in the process of smoking a cigar as big as your knob. He also had a locked security box on the table in front of him, which he put a hand over when I sat down, before sliding it surreptitiously away from me.

1. It takes a bit of moxy to smoke a massive cigar at 9am of a random Thursday.
  2. I’d love to know his story.
  3. I’d love to know what was in the box, especially as he climbed into a 25 plate Bentley.