Things that make you a cunt

Similar to a lad in a bus lane trying to get back in when he spots a Garda in the distance, you have to stick it to the road and let the lad in, bad form not to.

I am having a subtle influence
[LIST=1]
[][SIZE=4]TheUlteriorMotiveWell-Known Member[/SIZE]
sit patiently in traffic and let some lad who skips the queue slip in in front of them without making him at least sweat/work for it so he thinks twice next time
TheUlteriorMotive, Jan 28, 2014
[LIST]
[
]http://www.thefreekick.com/board/styles/default/xenforo/clear.png Agree x 1
[*]List
[/LIST]
[/LIST]

I always do it. You have to in england. Its a rat race.

Standard of driving is far higher over here as well

:clap: they’re ignorant fuckers too when it comes to driving. Especially the Asian drivers. A nightmare at times driving over here.

You move and let me in when you see me you baldy cunt in your shitting coralla. Or else you"ll get a nail bar accross the head if i had to get out to you. I’ve belted plenty of pikeys and pakies over here

You know you are in asian area because it is full of speed cameras. Fucking shite drivers. Those camel jockeys are not even used to tarred roads sure

Even in a micra id make you wait like the bitch you are

I’d drive on and wouldn’t give a fuck about you. If you want to damage your sheatheap go ahead. Its a loose loose situation for you you buck toothed gimp

Yeah right, as if a half bred yokel who cant even spell lose could best me. Id say the lads in the indian laugh their heads off at you when they give you a korma instead of a vindaloo

Holey correcting spelling! :smiley:

[quote=“dodgy-keeper, post: 912317, member: 1552”] Acting like a tramp on the sideline in not a requirement for a successful manager.
Have you ever met the man in person?

Go on then, what are you on about now?

Not a darts score, although Barry Hearn wants to bring it in to artificially boost pdc averages.

Taking a “selfie” photo in any circumstance, especially as part of a victorious sports team.

Just ask someone to take the picture for you, you cunts.

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 918120, member: 1552”]Taking a “selfie” photo in any circumstance, especially as part of a victorious sports team.

Just ask someone to take the picture for you, you cunts.[/QUOTE]
If its good enough for Indiana Jones

[ATTACH=full]1106[/ATTACH]

Inventing people that Kev knows.