This forum has a problem with drink

You never leave the couch during championship

Okay stalker boy. Toddle along now.

I love the championship too. It and drinking are my two favorite things. If thereā€™s anything better than summer hurling and pints, I havenā€™t found it

Is drinking both the problem and the solution it is?

just having a baileys now after pudding.

Iā€™m after calling down to herself. Fair City was on when I came in and now itā€™s Mrs Brown.

There isnā€™t enough drink in the world for this.

Fuck sake lads, can ye just take one day off from being tiresome coonts

Noted
@padjo

I had a full fill all day. Three irish coffees, a bottle of champagne, half a bottle of fine claret and a baileys. I feel a bit sick now but Iā€™m out on the bike (cycling) in the morning.

Lovely cans.

Very high quality picture as well. Have you a filter on it?

The Young Offenders now. Sweet Jesus.

I used the ā€œRock streetā€ filter to give it a little extra pizazz

Drinking is for mugs lads, you need to get on to the hash browns. @myboyblue will hook you up

On a shtag lads. Day wan of chew. Every order at the bar requires serious consideration. God bless Oireland.

Yeā€™d a great Christmas in Laois

Ah only massive shur.

That is fcuking disgraceful on all counts.