Limerick your a lady
Clare your a gowl
But
Clare fools thinking our team will win
Yea we have class but
Good, ye could do with all the classes you can get
Where will the home comeing be
In front of City Hall, down in the potato market I’d say.
For sure. Pints in the Locke.
Yea you kmow
Haha haha
[MEDIA=facebook]774477959312337[/MEDIA]
Key word here would be finally. Will any of us live to see it tho
NO YE THICK FUCKS
Who do ye want in the All Ireland final
Has anyone watched the Hurling semi final back (lim kk) to see whether it was as good a game as everyone says it was. Only watched it live but thought it was fairly dramatic, probably cause I thought Kilkenny were done for.
You’d never know. Fuck it lads. I mean it.
We just might do it this year
[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1080655, member: 2839”]You’d never know. Fuck it lads. I mean it.
We just might do it this year[/QUOTE]
Ah here. I was only messing. After 3 fast minutes of reflection.!! Sure limerick haven’t a fucking hope
No. No. No. Not this year. Next year or the year after. … Aye and No fuck right offf ye’ll get pregnant before ye’ll win an AI.