No I donāt. Absolutely no nutriotional value in a muldoon. Hi yo.
Yes, of course. The hash browns are delicious. Iām just not ordering them.
No I donāt. Absolutely no nutriotional value in a muldoon. Hi yo.
Yes, of course. The hash browns are delicious. Iām just not ordering them.
Sheās not as dirty looking as Clodagh McKenna in fairness.
Havenāt been to an OāBriens in years, I used to be a big fan of the tripledecker, five layers of hearty Celtic Tiger tastiness for a humble ā¬5.95. I used to find it very funny to hear the tight pocketed give out about the price of OāBriens during the boom, when theyād be the very idiots to spend the same amount of dosh on the likes of a BigMac meal with half the sustenance.
Great shout on Clodagh McKenna Ben.
She reminds me of Liz Reddy off wlr, Liz is some bit of gear boy and thereās a rumour going around that she was caught doing it with jim joe landers in the back of the wlr blastercaster some years ago. Fair play to her if itās true
A few porridge recipes might be the order of the day.
Few bad eggs in the Allen line alright.
No patwell either
Whatās the value for presumptive minimum 10 years?
ā¬13k
http://www.citizensinformation.ie/en/justice/criminal_law/criminal_offences/drug_offences.html
In a lot of bother so.
Ah Jaysus, whoās this degenerate
What was he caught with lads? a bag of yolks?
ā¬30,000 worth of Marijuana according to the examiner
unreal, I wonder he is Kinhian or Hutch?
Is this the paedophile family?
Whatās going on?
Iām sure heāll relish chokey
Ten years for possession/selling a few kilos of weed is absolutely preposterous. The only justification for a prison sentence is selling to minors.
Where are you getting the ten years from? (Upper) middle-class kids with no convictions donāt get nailed like that in Oireland.