Brilliant stuff by Beylish, Duyfuhy and Speunory at the end.
I think we can pretty much guarantee Bandage is an avid follower of this program.
Apparently this lad is only 25, some fucking size.
http://mashable.com/2014/05/19/game-of-thrones-the-mountain-so-scary/
[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 946751, member: 1552”]Cunts should leave off spoilers on here until the Sky Atlantic episode has been aired on the Monday night. I’ve read all the books but out of respect for the people who have not keep schtum until 10pm on the Monday night.
No episode for two weeks now. :mad:
Oberyn. [/QUOTE]
Stay out of the thread until you’ve seen it so you simple cunt
FOAD you horrible cunt.
The mountain only looks like a young fellow yet he’s the hounds older brother.
What’s the hardest thing about watching game of thrones?
Telling your parents you’re gay
Man they have a witty,cunning dwarf which you could relate to in it,don’t knock it too soon!
Which is your favourite of the grumpkins? Beylish has to be up there after that.
A Game of Thrones fan was walking with his friend, also a fan, and pushing his new bike. The friend admired his new bike and asked where he got it. The first fan said, "Well, this fit woman came up to me yesterday, threw the bike on the ground, threw her clothes on top of it, and said, ‘Take whatever you want!’ "
The second Game of Thrones fan said, “Well, you made a good choice. The clothes probably wouldn’t have fit you anyway.”
[QUOTE=“Lazarus, post: 947170, member: 286”]A Game of Thrones fan was walking with his friend, also a fan, and pushing his new bike. The friend admired his new bike and asked where he got it. The first fan said, "Well, this fit woman came up to me yesterday, threw the bike on the ground, threw her clothes on top of it, and said, ‘Take whatever you want!’ "
The second Game of Thrones fan said, “Well, you made a good choice. The clothes probably wouldn’t have fit you anyway.”[/QUOTE]
Whats so funny? He’ll get years out of that bike.
By the sounds of it yer wan was mentally ill, and may have had any number of sexual diseases. He most likely made the right call.
Why is this not on this week?
Paddys day in America
The ratings for the Blackwater episode [which is still the best imo] were down massively when it aired on memorial weekend. Last year they delayed the Red Wedding by a week so it wouldn’t co-incide with it, they just have followed on again this year.
fuck
It’s gas that there’s lads who attended senior hurling championship matches yesterday who watch this shite. Weirdos.
Both are total war.