Throne of Games - The Greatest Story Ever Told - Winter is here

[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 958886, member: 273”]Thought it was boring enough and predictable.
The complete ignoring of the end of the last episode and tyrianns fate is a little bizarre and annoying.
And ye don’t have to tell me why they did it, it’s just it’s annoying.[/QUOTE]

After a 1000 years the nights watch are down to about 50 men- If that doesn’t concern you then I don’t know what will---- Worrying about a dwarves head and the north about to fall to Mance and his wildlings :rolleyes:

Splendid episode, excellent production values once again, the panning shot across the castle as the hand to hand combat was breaking out was up there with anything they’ve done on this show so far, easily on a par with the Blackwater episode in Season 2. I gave up on the books half way through the next one, so will be interesting to see where the producers take it from here.

RIP Grenn :frowning: *

*He doesn’t die in the books

And the White Walkers/undead wights that are chasing Mance down as well.

You’d seriously have to question Kev’s sanity here, crying about an imp and winter coming.

Is he Jewish?

Maybe having the head cut off a tiny prick brings back bad memories.

His attitude sums up that of those in Kings Landing. Playing the Game of Thrones when the Wildings and Walkers are at the Wall. They need help, but others are caught up in their own affairs.

Where will the help come from…

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 958933, member: 180”]His attitude sums up that of those in Kings Landing. Playing the Game of Thrones when the Wildings and Walkers are at the Wall. They need help, but others are caught up in their own affairs.

Where will the help come from…[/QUOTE]
Them dragons will have to get stuck in. All hands to the pump

Grenn. :frowning:

You know nothing, Jon Snow. :frowning:

[QUOTE=“Mark Renton, post: 958922, member: 1796”]RIP Grenn :frowning: *

*He doesn’t die in the books[/QUOTE]
He died a hero

[QUOTE=“Mark Renton, post: 958922, member: 1796”]RIP Grenn :frowning: *

*He doesn’t die in the books[/QUOTE]
And Pyp :frowning:

http://cdn.winteriscoming.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/Pyp-dying-630x299.jpg

I’m hoping that fat bollix dies next.

Grenn the giant slayer :clap:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KofsFArQNyY

what a fucking scene, UNBELIEVABLE! hon the nights watch, they must have put up some fight to take that big cunt down

Night gathers, and now my watch begins. It shall not end until my death. I shall take no wife, hold no lands, father no children. I shall wear no crowns and win no glory. I shall live and die at my post. I am the sword in the darkness. I am the watcher on the walls. I am the shield that guards the realms of men. I pledge my life and honor to the Night’s Watch, for this night and all the nights to come.

Thorne, the horrible cunt, was actually class in last nights episode. :clap:

“And I promise you, when the sun rises, the wall will still stand.” :cool:

he’s a prick, but he came up with the goods when the shit hit the fan, he gave that savage a right run for his money

I think you’ve found your calling Tossy mate.

He’d love to take the black.

Venus Williams. :eek:

It’s been done
http://www.thefreekick.com/board/index.php?threads/the-tfk-nightwatchman-thread.9101/