This series has gone ahead of the books now, is that right?
I presume Jorah of Mormont will die from that bug he’s after picking up, or does it turn him into some kind of zombie?
Will you change the title back to Game of Thrones for the lads, please… I don’t seem to have the option.
It’s almost time.
First episode of the new series on Sky Atlantic tonight at 2am.
2 am? WTF?
That’s 2 in the morning, pal. 2 hours after midnight.
Why is it on at that time?
Probably to coincide with American airing of it - It will be on at a reasonable UK/Irish time tomorrow night also I assume.
I’m literally creaming myself here at the thought of it
get out of this thread you knacker
Fairly disappointing opener that.
What? It’s nicely set up…
Ser Davos
Thought it was a good opener, covered most of the characters and was a solid start for season 6.
The sand snakes are some bits of stuff all the same.
Feck all seemed to happen but actually most of the scenes have already revealed major plot points that weren’t in the books.
Still raging this is out before the book
Sure the cunt might never finish the books. The fucking thing keeps sprawling outwards, I wish some of it would start to get resolved.
The fucker has no ending. He’s hoping death takes him before it becomes an issue.