I think he sent a message on bebo as she was addressing the envelopes.
He ditched so many by text itās hard to rememberā¦
They did the Ice Bucket Challenge together early-doors. It would have helped with that fundraising event really taking off. Iāll always respect both of them for that.
Itās easy do that kind of stuff mate. How do they treat those nearest them? Thatās the real indicator.
Rory has dressed like Tiger before, so maybe weāre being hard on him.
Is Tiger the only one allowed to wear red and black?
Red and black are the colours of UCC.
UCC is in Cork.
Cork are cunts.
So yes.
Does he refer to himself as THE Golfer I wonder. Iād say he does
Not at all. But Tiger is the top dog, and all the other fellas know the pecking order. Iād say they were falling over themselves to tog out in the big dogs famous red and black for the Sunday.
Flado? Whoās Nick Faldo?
Iāll tell you who he is. Heās the guy who ran off and left his wife for a young one.
Flano > Faldo
Barrup
Side o ham
Fair play to himā¦ What ever makes you happyā¦ No point been any other way
And Adare, donāt forget them.
The golf lads are gas bastardsā¦ They think golfers are above any kind of criticismā¦
Thatās the snobbery engrained in the gameā¦ The only man open to criticism was John Daly ā¦
Leave John Daly out of thisā¦ Ffs
Daly was a prince. They destroyed him.
I raised a very fair point, itās not my fault you canāt circle the dots.