Tipp v Limerick matchday thread

If cork lose today next week’s game is already a defining one

Byrnes walking out with it. Should have been part of the fencing.

Still fucking buffering. Shower of cunts.

Church will be a lucky man to survive this. Leaving Bonner on the bench the whole game is madness. Is he injured or only half right or something?

Limericks all Ireland.

It’s perfect here mate.

Church will have to actually come up with some kind of tactic for once

Fuck all tactics today
Too many ordinary players
Too many good players with ordinary performances

Who had Limerick by 6?

I had them by 2 :triumph::triumph:

Ah sure someone had to get the ball rolling. Place was way too civilised

If you look at previous threads, I actually predicted a Limerick win

Limerick top of the league

That’s a massive victory for this Limerick team. They did their very best to beat themselves and still ran out easy winners.

Tipperary stank the joint out. If I was from Tipp I’d be seriously worried about their attitude, their tactics, the ability of a lot of their players, about everything really.

Was poor enough

The Galway lads win one game of consequence in 20 years. Bless em, they don’t understand.

That was Limerick’s all-Ireland, fair play to them.

The old tipp arrogance was back and the league final capitualation forgotten. Brimmer even bumped where he had bet his now gone username. Hubris.

Silicon valley

As good a reason as any for a pitch invasion.