Not sure if it opens for league games, maybe. Sars clubhouse might be the spot

Just go to Mackeys.

This is the correct answer.

Clonmel into the final of the Corn UĂ­ MhuirĂ­ is some achievement

Big Dave Power working his magic.

Could win a Sigerson and Hogan Cup this spring.

Tipp Football is slowly rising again.

Greyhound track kept us from thirst. Cheers lads.

Over on Premier View, there’s no post on the “Thrown but not Blown - Handpass Analysis” thread since October.

They seem happy enough with Throw ball now that Tipp aren’t shit any more.

@endakenny any comment?

Tipp brought a motion to Congress to fix the problem which was defeated.

Another motion on the problem can’t go to Congress until 2030 so not much more we can do in the interim.

The fact we’ve more or less canibalised hurling in the past 12 months is incidental.

Presume ye might just move to ban catching the ball altogether then.

good news

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/G_7-U_QXEAAKb6N?format=jpg&name=medium

Willie Connors El Captain.

I see Micheal Quinlivan has finally given into the torture of travelling back to Clonmel for Championship. Has transferred to Dundalk Gaels.
Is there any chance Louth Footballers try and get him on board? Or have they tried already?

He’d have no interest in that lifestyle anymore.

All not well in Taliban land

The complainant confirmed that he had received the respondent submission although had insufficient time to read it. The hearing was adjourned for a short time to allow him to read the submission on the preliminary issues and to comment on same

Confirmation that we are definitely dealing with the two ends of a bollix

Not only the complainant by all accounts; the “Team Manager” who went off and hired his own legal representation is looking for reimbursement for legal costs incurred from the Club, allegedly.

This guy would have a bit of profile if you were a keen hurling follower (and is not a McGrath). A messy situation.

Didn’t think the WRC would have jurisdiction over disputes within Sports clubs.

They shouldn’t be involving themselves in this scutter

That’s absolutely mental carry on and it sounds like it was only a minor or u21 team?