Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Wouldn’t watch anything like the drivel it was always going to be. I wonder did they interview her child abusing son for it?

Good watch on bbc 2 at moment. The 2008 Wimbledon final and story around it

Fleadh Tv on TG4 now from Ballinamore.Keep an eye out for @anon67715551

Watched a bit of that show with chefs in planters big houses. Some family in Fermanagh with proper British accents giving a run down on the history of the house with no shame …

Dumb and Dumber on SKY One now.A stone cold classic.

Sacha Baron Cohen’s “What Is America?” is outstanding.

@anon7035031 and @Tim_Riggins need to have a look at it.

I’ve been watching “Who is America” on Sundays on Showtime.

Funny stuff.

Where did you go for the J1 this year, Tim? :grin:

White House intern

Jaysus Christ yer man from georgia made a right tit of himself

RTE2 at half 8 tonight might be interesting for some here, I was a fan of Home and Away in the early years.

Anyone see Scorchio?

I saw a bit of it. Where the fella sat down at a table of young fellas. I did LOL I must admit

Boy George singing Kevin Barry just now on BBC1 :+1:

You’d have thought he’d have sung The Galtee Mountain Boy, he being a Tipp man and all…

Bressie advised him against it

The Galtee Mountain Boy George

Belter of a programme

A top bloke,

Agreed