Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Nostalgic piece for me. I lived in Stoneybatter years ago.

Was it the roast of Pammie? Decent watch

That stream of consciousness sounds like the dialogue that would take place in a bingo hall between 2 old biddys.

If Conor writes a bad review of a frozen pizza they will know where he lives .

Yeah, I think that was it. I only watched about 30 seconds of it.

The Oirish are obsessed about TV programmes about property.

Its v funny. There is load of those roasts on youtube

And the brits.

This show will have the snowflakes feeling left out .

I hadn’t heard the phrase “negative equity” in a while, it’s all “soft landings” these days.

I see Virgin Media 1 (I totally missed this grand renaming of TV3) have Living in Portlaoise & the Hutch vs Kinahans on tonight. They’re surely missing a slot on The Horses of Moyross there somewhere.

This show is heartbreaking

This Louis Theroux thing on RTE 2 is fucked up

You can be sure he’s painting that town in a poor light to suit his agenda.

The whole town is on Heroin because it’s cheaper than the pain pills they got addicted to. #Murica

O’ Riordan (Labour) and the Brazilian correspondent (No party) are going to debate the Dubs football team on tv3 now.

This will be the most predictable 5 mins of TV all year

Ewan will spew out whatever figures he wants here as the two lads haven’t a screed as regards the gah.

Well that was shite

Ewan pointing out Dubs All Ireland’s have an asterisk beside them

That could have got bit interesting (shouty) if had more time

That was enlightening :rollseyes: