Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Sensational scenes at the BBC Proms here now

Damien Dempsey is a diamond. A fascinating character.

Does he make up these aul songs as he goes along? They are gas.

Awful shite interview here with Dempsey and COTY alum Darcy.

Jesus this ‘song’ :smile:

Absolute scutter

I’ve heard better performances from pissed lads at weddings who forget half the song.

A national treasure is Damo. Bless him

With the lyrics on their phones :grinning:

And still fucking up half the lyrics

ah sorrys boys, I had it all earlier so’s I dids

Jaysus you did great Daymo, don’t worry bout it, Deco gis a bar of the rare auld times there

I watched it alright. Any idea who the county team is that they play?

Yes, worth watching alone for Galvins hat

Shaw shank on TV 3 now. Like a fine wine

First Blood Part 2 on ITV4, a proper 1980’s film

how many times would you say you have seen it mike?

Jesus I don’t know chief. Well into double figures at this stage I’d say. Believe it or not I bought it on video cassette years ago.

Never watched it.

Each to his own.

Kylie Minogue is on bbc1.Kylie gets better lookin every year