Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

That was Adams and McGuinness … Bertie broke the country and ran away to his will paid pension.

A temporary blip mate

Glory oh, glory ohhhhh … to the bold Fenian men.

Brady knows the gate code :thinking:?

I’d say he’ll knock another 2-3 years out of being Donners the People’s Fool and then he’ll be on his uppers.

He can get depressed then.

Don’t forget Albert

I’d love to say “who the fuck do you think you are” to Bertie

Nevin McGuire on now getting himself an education on Iberian pork

a serious amount of ham here in this gaff

Is he hamming it up?

he’s an awful size, he just walloped an slice of meringue that was 2 inches thick

now he’s trying to act like he knows what he is talking about in front of a few Galicians, its very embarrassing viewing, yer man threw a slice of truffle in front of him to smell and he thought it was a spud

Neven loves to throw a hape of cream and butter into everything. That rabbit did look good though.
I ordered it once and it was fairly disappointing.

He’s in Andalusia.

all them lads look the same to me

Just watched the first episode now, great stuff.

Very disturbing episode of Spotlight on BBC about an Italian immigrant in Northern Ireland who adopted a girl at 3 months old and abused her for years.

Brendan O Connors first line up has been revealed. Two surprises who are never on tv which is great to see. Anna Geary and Jason Byrne.

I’m disappointed that Baz or Niamh aren’t on.