Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Your man Brendan Courtney trying to house various deadbeats here

He is a social agirator for snowflakes . A Michael Davitt of our times .

Even the oddball Montessori teacher bailed at living in Tinahely

He was long enough bollocking about trying to find/provide suitable accommodation for his poor father.
God rest him, the poor man died before this useless cunt had taken one positive step.
He wouldn’t find a marquee at the ploughing the spoofer.

Anna Geary looks tired … I wonder is she duffed?

Most are sick and tired of her ubiquitousness .

First 20 minutes of The Tonight Show has been absolutely comical. Kerrymen Brendan Griffin and Michael Healy Rea going for each other and it was like a WWE Royal Rumble with Verona Murphy of the Irish Road Haulers Association then losing the head with them for playing politics while the business community suffered. Cooper and Yates firing in the odd grenade to keep things ticking over. It was very funny.

Is Verona from your neck of the woods ?

No RTE 1 now, a morbidly obese Dub has been sent out to live with some piss poor and half starved Africans.

And fair play to him you snotty nose prick.you Living off a moral higher ground on the Internet.
Life ambition achieving as much likes as possible on tfk. I’m sure his fat hole is more grounded than yours… And his tattoo is better than the one your missus has on her bum.

Jaysus @Ambrose_McNulty rattled the shit out of yer man here.

You’re a cashier at Paddy Powers, who hangs around graveyards at night. Your posts on here indicate that you have cretin levels of intelligence. When you carried out a lewd act at Dolores O’Riordan’s grave you achieved your life’s ambition.

You fairly decimated @Ambrose_McNulty there.

Stop, he’s in a ball of shite,
Yesterday was mental health day, have a heart.

She’s dog rough.

Send location.

She’s no Margaret Cash, that’s for sure.

For a therapist?

It will be a dentist you’ll be needing